GREATER CITRUS USBC ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS...
(click here for printable list)
OFFICERS
President
Marc Grasso
(2017)
marcgrasso@hotmail.com
352-400-1462

Association Manager
Robert Hacker

gcusbca@yahoo.com
352-422-6393
1st Vice President
Bryan Craig
(2018)
bigdog1832@yahoo.com
352-212-3553

 
DIRECTORS
Director
Dorine Fugere
(2017)
wahoobowling@yahoo.com
352-697-2675
Director
Robert Hacker
(2017)
roberthacker18@yahoo.com
352-422-6393
Director
Ken Smith
(2017)
ksmith10@tampabay.rr.com
352-220-2958
Director
Charlie Stein
(2018)
brakes430@gmail.com
352-445-0190
Director
Allen Kalansky
(2019)
kalansky@tampabay.rr.com
352-628-4282
Director
Mark Smith
(2018)
smurfs139@yahoo.com
352-422-6567
Director
Vicky Post
(2019)
vpost@achieve-rehab.com
352-422-6339
Director
Eric Glowacki
(2019)
onebadassgolfer@yahoo.com
352-697-2676
Director
Allen Greene
(2018)
allen@allengreene.com
352-422-2003
Director
Rick Rollason Jr.
(2019)
rick.rollason@earthlink.net
352-637-5226
YOUTH DIRECTORS
Youth Director
Cathy Roof
(2018)
cathy.roof@comcast.net
352-446-9388
Youth Director
John Saltmarsh
(2017)
saltyjr54@hotmail.com
352-361-6818
Youth Director
David McNall
(2019)

mcnalld@mail.usf.edu
352-586-6858
 
HOUSE REPRESENTATIVES
Rockin' Rollin'
Robert Hacker/Brian Craig
Manatee Lanes
Allen Kalansky/Allen Greene
Parkview Lanes
Charlie Stein/Eric Glowacki
Sportsmens Bowl
John Saltmarsh/Ken Smith
 
BOARD APPLICATION FORMS (VIEW/PRINT)
Board Officer Application
Board Member Application
 
 

usbc, greater citrus usbc, citrus bowling, citrus bowling league, citrus county bowling league, citrus county florida, bowling league, bowling, league, citrus, fl, citrus county, homosassa, inverness, crystal river, citrus springs, hernando, lecanto, floral city, florida, united states bowling congress, us bowling congress, neffers, sportsmans bowl, sportsmans bowl, beverly hills bowl, parkview lanes, manatee lanes, bowling, bowler, kids, childrens, youth, leagues, handicap, mens, womens, mixed, seniors, leagues, bowling leagues, bowling league, bowling alley, in citrus